Calendar

Please check out our events calendar for any upcoming events and activities in the Mayerthorpe area.  If you wish to have an event placed on our website please contact the Town Office.

June 2020
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
Monday, June 8, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
Policies & Priorities Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, June 22, 2020
Regular Council Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 20, 2020
Policies & Priorities Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, July 27, 2020
Regular Council Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020
Policies & Priorities Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020
Regular Council Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 21, 2020
Policies & Priorities Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, September 28, 2020
Regular Council Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Residential Fall Clean Up
Time: All Day

If you wish to participate in Fall Clean Up, please have your items for disposal placed next to your garbage bin.  To be sure that they are not missed during the initial drive around inspection, have them out the night before. Mark your items with surveyors tape (any color). If your items for disposal are not marked with surveyors tape they will not be picked up.

The Town of Mayerthorpe will accept: Stoves, Microwaves, Air Conditioners, Refrigerators, Deep Freezers,     Washers, Dryers, Hot Water Tanks, Couches Chairs, Mattresses', General Metal, Wire, Wood, Etc. 

  • Non Bulky Items cannot be heavier than 40lbs.

No Renovation Materials of Any Kind, this includes Toilets.

FEES WILL BE CHARGED ON ALL WHITE GOODS AND FURNITURE WITH SPRINGS

NO Electronics

NO Hazardous Wastes 

NO Tires

NO Household Garbage

NO Compost

NO Batteries

 

Monday, October 12, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020
Policies & Priorities Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020
Regular Council Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020
Regular Council Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020
Policies & Priorities Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020
Regular Council Mtg.
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Newsletter Sign-Up